Users can logout if there are errors that are in the Pending Uploads Queue, however, there will be two prompts that need to be confirmed beforehand. The prompts appear because when the user logs out of the Axsy app, the database is cleared and the user will no longer be able to retrieve information about the errors (even after logging in again). 


For more information on persisting data in the app, please see this article: How long does the app database persist?


For more information on how to navigate the app to logout, please see this article: Logging Out of the Mobile App


Log Out of the Axsy Public Sector App

Navigate to Settings > Manage Account > Log Out


First Prompt



Select Continue to proceed to the next prompt. 


Second Prompt

 


Select Yes to confirm log out.